Booker Flowers & Gifts, 7 Booker Avenue,
Allerton, Liverpool, Merseyside , L18 4QY

7 Booker Avenue,
Allerton, Liverpool, Merseyside
L18 4QY

Tel: 0151 724 4850

Caroline Palmer - Google Review - Liverpool Floristry Evening Class

Received this lovely 5-Star review on Google from Caroline Palmer:

Just completed an evening class here learning how to and then producing an autumnal arrangement. Really good evening, lots of advice, very very friendly and came away with something to be proud of. (October 2019)

Susan Bentley - Facebook Review - Liverpool Flower School

Received this lovely Review on Facebook from Susan Bentley

I had a really great time thoroughly enjoyed myself and would highly recommend joining a class! Who knew I could be so creative!!!! - Susan Bentley (October 2019)

Ruth Watling - Review on Facebook - Flower School Review

Received this lovely 5-Star Facebook review from Ruth Watling: 

I have no artistic vision and have never arranged a flower in my life. Somehow Fleur and the lovely team at Booker Flowers and Gifts helped me achieve this autumnal arrangement at the recent flower school. Lovely way to spend a couple of hours and great team at Booker Flowers and Gifts.
Would recommend the flower schools to anyone. If you can’t get there check them out on You Tube too.

Catrina Mcgiverin - Social Media Review - Gift Flowers

We received this lovely 5 star review from social media from Catrina Mcgiverin:

"Great company wonderful service the flowers were beautiful great same day service would fully recommend Booker Flowers and Gifts"

Amanda Davies - Review by email - Gift Flowers

We received this lovely email from a happy customer:

"Thank you so much for the beautiful white roses I ordered for my daughter today (Sunday). They truly are stunning. Made my daughters day special at a very difficult time. The lady (Nikki) I spoke to on the phone who took my order was just absolutely lovely she couldnt do enough to help me. So I send her a really big thank you!

Look forward to ordering more in the future.

Happy customer x"

Audrey Owen - Thank you letter for Birthday Flowers

We received a lovely thank you letter from Audrey stating:

I am writing to THANK YOU for my wonderful flowers I received they were from my nephew Steve who lives in South Africa.

He had sent me some Orchids in February for my 92nd Birthday and I still have them. I spotted your logo ladybird right away. Love it

Thank you so much

from Audrey

Rachel - Thank You Card received for Funeral Flowers

We received a lovely thank you card from Rach stating:

Dear Fleur

Just to say a huge thank you for all the care and attention to detail for the gorgeous display last October for my Pauls funeral. They lasted for ages! I was gutted when they started to wilt but it was so comforting having the plants to put in the garden afterwards so thoughtful!

Lots of love and hope all good with you!

Rach

Darren - Review from Yell.com - Gift Flowers Liverpool

Received this 5-star review on Yell.com - Booker Flowers and Gifts

Called in for a bouquet for my wife as I was passing. The ladies in the shop were lovely and recommended a beautiful bouquet that was made up in the shop that contained some home grown unusual flowers, that my wife absolutely loved. Thank you x

Joan OConnor - Google Review - Liverpool Flower Delivery

Received this lovely 5-star Google Review from Joan:

 

Did a beautiful flower arrangement for my cousin who I had just visited in Liverpool. I called them from Florida, USA did everything to perfection., Thank you.

Diana P - Yelp Review - Gift Flowers Delivered Liverpool

Received this lovely review from Yelp Reviews from an overseas customer:

Last month, I ordered flowers to cheer up a friend. Unfortunately, the arrangement did not resemble the photo online; it was smaller than I ordered, and they substituted some flowers with ones weren't as attractive as expected. HOWEVER, Gemma was extraordinarily helpful and wanted to make the situation right from the moment she knew I was dissatisfied. She created a new arrangement that was as beautiful as the online example, and threw in a gift to boot. Her response to the situation went beyond what I had hoped. The recipient of the bouquet was bowled over by the arrangement, and it really cheered her up, which is what it was sent to do. I have no doubt Booker Flowers can create wonderful arrangements, and I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again!

Jayne Reader- Google Review - Liverpool Gift Shop

Received this lovely 5-star Google Review from Jayne:

 

Beautiful shop with amazing staff. A real treasure trove with beautiful gifts :)

Andrew Wallard - Google Review - Liverpool Flower Delivery

Received this lovely 5-star Google Review from Andrew:

For nearly 20 years, I have worked and lived abroad and I have used, time after time, Booker Flowers. They have never let me down and the ever-helpful Gemma has provided a totally reliable and immaculate service. Their choice of flowers and their advice on what is good for the season has invariably delighted many members of my family. I can't recommend them highly enough - great things come from that little local shop!

Liz Collins - Google Review - Flower Delivery Liverpool

Received this lovely 5-star Google Review from Liz:

I knew nothing of this business, but am exceptionally glad that I chose to use them. On-line service was very easy to utilise and the follow-up customer care was sublime. I was constantly kept up to date with the status of my order. The recipient is over the moon at how lovely the arrangement is. A service I will definitely be using again. Thank you so much to Gemma and the team.
Kindest regards, Liz Collins

Mike Raftery - Review by Email - Thank You Flowers Liverpool

Received this lovely email from a regular happy customer, Mike: 

 

Hi Gemma

Thanks for your e-mail. I received confirmation of my order on my mobile phone at 10:54am this morning. Everything I requested was on the order.

Sara will be very pleased with this beautiful thank you gift (that you always produce in Booker Flowers & Gifts) when she received it on Tuesday 16th July.

Thanks again for your help and great customer service. Have a great weekend.

Best wishes, Mike

Anita - Review by Email - Funeral Flowers Liverpool

Received this lovely email from another happy customer: 

Hi Gemma

I hope you are well.  I just wanted to thank you on behalf of all the family for the beautiful floral tributes which you provided for my Uncle Lionels funeral on Monday.

Following his funeral these were kindly taken by our Funeral Director John to Moss View Care Home where all of Uncle Lionels friends the other residents and the staff will be able to enjoy them for some time to come.

On Mothers Day my 3 year old Grandson helped me to arrange my flowers in a vase. He loved being able to choose which colours were places where (with the artistic eye which he will have inherited from both parents). This kept him entertained for nearly an hour and he still talks about it.

Anyway many thank and kind regards.

From Anita

Roger Wright - Facebook Review - Gift Flowers Liverpool

We received this lovely review on Facebook - Booker Flowers and Gifts Review

Flowers for my s-in-laws birthday delivered perfectly on time. She said the bouquet was beautiful. Thanks to Gemma and Bookers for providing an excellent service from a local business.
Roger

Debra G - Review from Yell.com - Funeral Flowers Liverpool

Received this 5-star review on Yell.com - Booker Flowers and Gifts

Fleur and her team made the flowers for my Dad's funeral. I knew I wanted something quite specific but was quite unsure how to execute the idea.

Fleur understood immediately what I was hoping to achieve and developed the ideas into amazingly beautiful flowers that were just perfect. I honestly can't recommend her highly enough - she created something outstanding and unique for my Dad. Thanks Fleur

Amanda - Review by Email - Gift Flowers Liverpool

Received this lovely email from a very happy customer on Sunday 26th May 2019:

 

Thank you so much for the beautiful white roses I ordered for my daughter today, they truly are stunning.  Made my daughter's day special, at a very difficult time. 

The lady I spoke to on the phone who took my order was just absolutely lovely, she could not do enough to help me. So I send her a really big thank you.

Look forward to ordering more in the future. 

Happy customer x

Helen Bamford - Restaurant Table Flowers Liverpool

Received this lovely email from Helen about the restaurant table flowers we supply at Allerton Manor Golf Club Liverpool:

 

Hi Gemma, We are delighted with the service provided to us by Booker Flowers for the flowers on our tables in The Old Stables Restaurant. The seasonal flowers provided to us give the restaurant a fresh and elegant feel and we receive lots of positive comments from our customers. Many of our brides use Booker Flowers for their bouquets and to dress the tables in The Hay Loft function room for their special days, we know that they recommend appropriate colours, flower varieties, styles and sizes based on the guest requirements and the flowers make the event space feel even more beautiful!

 

Helen Bamford

Sales & Events Director

Allerton Manor Golf Club

18/05/2019

Liz Doherty - Review by email - Funeral Flowers Liverpool

"Just a note to thank you for the beautiful flower arrangement for my mums funeral on Friday. They were exactly what we wanted.

Thanks again,

Liz Doherty"

15.05.2019

Kim Maloney - Review by Email - Flower Delivery Liverpool

"Just thought I would drop you an email to thank you for flowers I have received recently, so far this year I've had a bereavement, an operation and a birthday and received flowers ordered through yourselves and each one has been fantastic. 

I will certainly be recommending you to all my friends and family.

Thanks again,

Kim Maloney"

28.02.2019

Janice DiBiase - Review by Email - Flower Delivery Liverpool

Hello, I just received photos of the flowers dispatched to ******* and both she and I are delighted with this dainty, filigrane posy.

Thank you for the splendid service!

Best regards,

Janice DiBiase"

05.02.2019

Karen and Neil Johnson - Thank You Card Received for Funeral Flowers

We received a lovely thank you card from Karen and Neil stating:

"To Gemma, Thank you for the beautiful flowers for Uncle Brian - funeral 08.11.18 - delivered to Pearson & Collinson Funeralcare. 

We appreciated them.  

Karen and Neil Johnson"

CarlR-122 - Yell Review - Gift Flowers Liverpool

This 5 star review came from Yell.com - Booker Flowers and Gifts Yell.com reviews

 

Ordered online at 10am this morning as I am in Jersey, delivered at 12.30 this afternoon, stunning flowers and a bonus I could order a bottle bubbly, one happy mum Thank you Booker Flowers excellent service will definitely use again.

Di Parfitt - Facebook Review - Gift Flowers Liverpool

his lovely 5-star review came from Facebook - Booker Flowers and Gifts Review

So pleased I came across Gemma and her team. She has prepared beautiful bouquets for me for two very different occasions in the past couple of months. She has been so helpful on the phone when I have ordered. First class service.

Greg O'Leary - Facebook Review - Gifts Flowers Liverpool

This lovely 5-star review came from Facebook - Booker Flowers and Gifts Review

Seamless ordering and delivery of the most beautiful flowers. What a great service. Thank you so much.

Danielle Marouzet - Review From Facebook - Gifts Flowers Liverpool

This lovely 5-star review came from Facebook - Booker Flowers and Gifts Review

 

I absolutely love this florists,Gemma and her team go above and beyond,have the best range of flowers and gifts plus are just genuinely lovely and helpful.

I have sent flowers to a friend in Singapore via them,they did my name flowers for her funeral which where just beautiful plus I’ve bought bouquets and gifts from there loads and always been so pleased. 

Janice Crane - 5 Star Google Review - Flower School Events

Received this lovely 5-star Google Review from Janice:

I have been to many of the Flower School Events Fleur runs and they are exceptional.

I recently had to order a floral tribute for my sister in laws funeral and the Booker Flowers team created a beautifully stunning arrangement.

Thank you all so much.

Cathy - Review by email - Sympathy Flowers Liverpool

Received this lovely email from Cathy: 

"Just wanted to say how much I appreciated the fact that you delivered the flowers so quickly. It made a big difference and hopefully helped with their grief...."

Jeanette Flynn - Review on Instagram - Christmas Flower School

Lovely Instagram Review from Jeannette, following a Christmas Flower School Class:

 

It's my fave time of year - Christmas Garland and Wreath making!  Thank you to Gemma and the girls for last nights tuition 

@bookerflowersandgifts

Sylvia - Review by Email - Flower Arrangement Liverpool

Received this lovely review, by email from an overseas customer: 

 

"Thank you for EXCELLENT service. I saw a picture of the flowers my friend received and they are even more beautiful then your website. I would use you again.

 

A warm thank you from Canada. Sylvia"

David Painter - Google Review - Gift Flowers Liverpool

This 5 star review came from Google - Booker Flowers and Gifts Google Review

 

"Best flower shop in Liverpool"

Clair Doloriert - 5 Star Google Review - Gift Flowers Liverpool

This 5 star review came from Google - Booker Flowers and Gifts Google Review

"I received a bunch of beautiful flowers from Bookers Flowers - they just look gorgeous and have lasted far longer than usual. I would highly recommend this gem of a florist"

Mark Sayle - 5 Star Google Review - Gift Flowers Liverpool

This 5 star review came from Google - Booker Flowers and Gifts Google Review

 

"Lovely flowers and friendly atmosphere"

Three Best Rated - Best Florists in Liverpool 2018

We are delighted to once again be listed as one of the Top 3 Florists in Liverpool after receiving this email from the Three Best Rated:

 

Congratulations!  You are now listed as one of the Top 3 Florists in Liverpool. We would like to Thank You for providing consistent high quality service in your area of business. Our review team either approved or updated your business listing using our 50-Point Inspection which includes everything from checking reputation, history, complaints, ratings, satisfaction, nearness, trust, cost and general excellence.

Three Best Rated® was created with a simple goal to find you the top 3 local businesses, professionals, restaurants, health care providers, etc., in your city. We display only businesses that are verified by our employees since customers deserve only the best.

It has been an honour and a pleasure to work with you.


ThreeBestRated.co.uk

Kathryn Duncan Brown - Review by Email - Flower Arrangement Liverpool

Thank you and the photograph from Sue shows you really did do a lovely arrangement.

Kathryn Duncan Brown

 

Kathryn also left this 5-Star Google Review

I ordered a quirky arrangement on a Saturday morning. A very special arrangement was delivered later that day and the photographs look amazing. Thank you to the team for such a prompt response and also such an unusual arrangement.

Donald Cliffe - Review by Email - Gift Flowers Liverpool

Dear Gemma,

As you know I have been away on holiday and only had an opportunity to speak to Margaret this evening.


She was delighted with her flowers and I gather she rang you to say "thanks".

I appreciate your help, particularly as a fellow Liverpudian and operating from Booker Avenue.

Thanks again and best wishes for the future.

Sorry I cannot call and see you myself. 

Kind regards,

Don

Jan Souness - Google Review - Event Flowers for 60th Birthday Party

This 5 star review came from Google - Booker Flowers and Gifts Google Review

The team at Booker Flowers and gifts worked with me to decorate the venue for my 60th birthday party at Allerton Manor Golf Club which is a lovely venue. Their suggestions and ideas were so creative and they turned a a wonderful setting into something magical all my guests appreciated it and the care they took was second to none. They worked to my budget and exceeded all my expectations thank you so much.xxx

 

To see Jan's bright and vibrant flower and fruit arrangements, visit our Gallery

Catherine Wright - Review From Facebook - Gifts Flowers Liverpool

This 5 star review came from Facebook - Booker Flowers and Gifts Facebook Review

Darren Williams - Google Review - Thank You Teacher Flowers Liverpool

This 5 star review came from Google - Booker Flowers and Gifts Google Review:

 

"Bought a gorgeous bouquet of flowers for my daughters teacher which she absolutely loved and hasn't stopped thanking me for. The shop staff were lovely and couldn't do enough to help which was perfect for someone with no clue like myself. Would highly recommend a visit to the shop. Thanks Booker Flowers"

Jacqueline Stewart - Review by Email - Flower Delivery Liverpool

Hi Gemma,  Thank you the flowers are lovely and your very quick service is much appreciated.

 

Regards, Jackie

Zizo Shalaby - Google Review - Valentines Day Flowers Liverpool

This 5 Star review came from Google - Booker Flowers and Gifts Google Review 

 

"Amazing quality!"

Steve Iles - Review by Email - Birthday Flowers Liverpool

Thank you for the floral delivery yesterday to ******* Road.  Everyone there was delighted and I have seen the photographs and they are just as I had hoped for.  Much appreciated. 

 

Michelle Peters - Facebook Review - Gift Flowers Liverpool

This 5 star review came from Facebook - Booker Flowers and Gifts Facebook Review 

 

GrayBlanket42-1 - Review from Yell.com - Easter Flowers Liverpool

This 5 star review came from Yell.com - Booker Flowers and Gifts Yell.com reviews

Ordered some flowers for a family member to be delivered on Easter Sunday.  Have only seen a picture but the recipient was over the moon and said the flowers were amazing.  Would use Booker Flowers again. Thank you. 

 

 

Stephen - Google Review - Birthday Flowers Liverpool

This 5 star review came from Google - Booker Flowers and Gifts Google Review 

"No need to try elsewhere, Booker will delight you.  I ordered a birthday gift this week, it arrived as requested and was top quality. Thank you" 

 

Sylvia Teaves - Review by Email - Get Well Flowers Liverpool

Hi Gemma 

My sister received the beautiful orchid today and was truly delighted. It seems that the arrangement was every bit as elegant as it looked in the online photo.

Thank you so much for the helpful service you provided.

Sylvia

(Ontario, Canada)

Mark Quickfall - Review by Email - Get Well Flowers Liverpool

Thank you Gemma for sorting my order out.  You made a poorly lady very happy, the roses were beautiful.

Regards, Mark Quickfall

Mike Raftery - Review by Email - Happy Birthday Flowers Liverpool

Hope you're well. Thanks for the confirmation e-mail. 

 

My friend, Jan Davis, who was the recipient of the flowers and balloon, sent me a text at 12:45pm this afternoon to say a big THANK YOU for the beautiful flowers and the Happy Birthday balloon.  She was "made up" with this gift.

 

Thanks again to you Gemma; and the other Booker Flowers staff for help with this.

 

Best wishes,

Mike

Granite Options - Google Review - Gift Flowers Liverpool

This 5 star review is from Google - Booker Flowers and Gifts Google Review

 

Phoned mid Friday afternoon for a local delivery. No problem, hand tied bouquet delivered later that afternoon. Updates by email with receipt, and advised that flowers deleivered. Great service, friendly and helpful staff. Top service.

Lynne Horton - Google Review - Gift Flowers Liverpool

This 5 star review is from Google - Booker Flowers and Gifts Google Review

 

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.  Gorgeous gifts too

 

Liam Smith - Google Review - Gift Flowers Liverpool

This 5 star review is from Google - Booker Flowers and Gifts Google Review

 

Very helpful and friendly staff and always go that extra mile! 

 

Craig Hacking - Google Review - Gift Flowers Liverpool

This 5 star review is from Google - Booker Flowers and Gifts Google Review

 

Great Service, Quality Flowers & Excellent Advice - Highly Recommended Local Business

Kim Nelson - Review From Facebook - Gift Flowers Liverpool

 

This 5 star review came from Facebook Booker Flowers and Gifts Liverpool and was for Gift Flowers

Beautiful flowers delivered to special friends within the hour! Pleasure to deal with Gemma, highly recommended, great service!  

Lol & Kim xx

 

Andrew Wallard - Review by Email - Funeral Flowers Liverpool

Dear All, such lovely flowers for the Wallard funeral.  Thank you - it's just marvellous to have folk I can rely on when I need you and have to order from 'foreign parts'!  But what was such a simple, but immensely re-assuring thing was your regular updates on progress.  Many thanks again and I hope you all have a restful Christmas.

 

Best Wishes

Mike Siwoku - Review by Email - Gift Flowers Liverpool

Just a quick note to thank you all for your service yesterday.

 

My relatives were chuffed with their flowers which they described as 'the best they have ever had'.

 

Many thanks and I will be sure to use you again.

Mike Raftery - Review by email - Gift Flowers Liverpool

I've just been to my friend's house, to drop off a birthday cake I had made by Marks and Spencer and her favourite perfume called Beautiful.

 

She was almost in tears (in happy tears) when I arrived at 12:15pm this afternoon.  Your gift from Booker Flowers had arrived before I got there and she was so pleased and impressed with what she had received from you guys!!  I saw everything that she received from you; large bouquet, champagne, 3 boxes of chocolates, two balloons and birthday card from me, that I asked you to do.

 

So, Gemma, thank you again for all the great work that you and all your colleagues do in Booker Flowers.  Much appreciated and loved by the customers that receive these beautiful gifts from you. 

Rebecca Christian - Review From Facebook - Halloween Flowers Liverpool

This review came from Facebook Booker Flowers and Gifts Liverpool and was for Halloween Mini Pumpkins

 

Just bought unusual mini pumpkins for the kids for Halloween, such a lovely shop!

 

 

 

 

Three Best Rated Florists Liverpool

We are chuffed to bits to once again be listed as one of the top 3 florists in Liverpool. 

Our review team either approved or updated your business listing using our 50-Point Inspection which includes everything from checking reputation, history, complaints, ratings, satisfaction, nearness trust and cost to the general excellence.
We believe that local businesses provide better and personal services locally. Local businesses know your city better since they live there too. Our policy is free to list because if you can pay to list, then is it really the best business?

It has been an honour and a pleasure to work with you.

Gary Wain - Facebook Review - Gift Flowers Liverpool

This 5 Star review came from Facebook - Booker Flowers and Gifts Reviews Facebook

great florists helped me out on short notice and the flowers were 5* will defo use them again thanks for your services

Jan Crane - Review by Email - Flower School Liverpool

This review for our Floristry classes was received by email.

I'd like to thank you and of course Fleur for the last 4 weeks; I've thoroughly enjoyed each one and it's given me confidence to try different arrangements/flower displays.  Even the way I put flowers in a vase has changed for the better!!!

Thanks again for all your patience and help.

Kind regards

 

Jan

Richard Kiiver - Review from Yell.com - Gift Flowers Liverpool

This 5 Star review is from Yell.com - Booker Flowers and Gifts Reviews Yell.com

Wonderful service from start to finish. Gemma was very friendly and professional and arranged a great bouquet for delivery on my wife's birthday. Thanks very much, Rich.

Gillian Dubois - Review by email - Gift Flowers Liverpool

Just received feedback from the recipient of the bouquet you put together. It was BRILLIANT. Just as requested. It was great to leave the choice of flowers to you and you obviously chose well. THANK YOU

Sue and Mark - Facebook Review - Gift Flowers Liverpool

This 5 Star review is from Facebook - Booker Flowers and Gifts Reviews Facebook

We always recieve wonderful service from Booker Flowers and Bunty is always impressed with the floral gifts that she receives. As we live in New Zealand we like to have the personal touch when we call and the staff here always deliver. We are sure this floral gift will make an ill pensioner feel so much better. Thank you so much.

Susie and Mark Jones

Lauren T - Yell.com Review - Corporate Event Flowers Liverpool

Corporate Event At the Venue in the Royal Liver Buildings

This 5 Star review is from Yell.com - Booker Flowers and Gifts Reviews Yell.com

Booker Flowers and Gifts created beautiful arrangements for two corporate events I organised in June 2017. Gemma was so friendly and helped me design the best possible arrangements within our budget. We created stunning round table and poser table arrangements using colours from the brand colour palette. The arrangements arrived on time and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend Booker Flowers and Gifts.

Corporate Event Flowers 1Corporate Event Flowers - Poser TablesCorporate Event Flowers 2

Joy B - Review from Yell.com - Gift Flowers Liverpool

This 5 Star review is from Yell.com - Booker Flowers and Gifts Reviews Yell.com

Ordered a bouquet of flowers for my dear sister for her birthday. Really pleased with floral spray and the health of the flowers. The flowers were delivered on the date I requested and early in the day. My Sister was very pleased with them. Thank you Gemma and Booker Flowers I will certainly use this Florists again.

Geoffrey Burney - Google Review - Funeral Flowers Liverpool

This 5 Star review is from Google - Booker Flowers and Gifts Reveiws Google

Just to place on record our appreciation of the faultless first class service rendered by Booker flowers. My brother and I asked Booker flowers to supply a casket spray and other flowers for our mother's funeral at relatively short notice; they were required for a Sunday afternoon at home and at the Funeral Director's at 9 sharp on the Monday morning. Absolutely no problem and went without a hitch. The flower arrangements were of the very highest quality; they could not be faulted. Many thanks.

Jane Catherine and Family - Review by Post - Funeral Flowers Liverpool

Thank you so much for the amazing flowers you arranged for our mum she would have loved them.  Love Jane, Catherine and family

Jan Stroud - Review From Interflora - Gift Flowers Liverpool

Dear member, our customer has called to say thank you for such a beautiful bouquet.  The recipient said all her friends made a compliment and they have not even started to wilt yet. Now the buds have opened the bouquet is twice the size and looks beautiful!

David Morgan - Review by Post - Funeral Flowers Liverpool

A special thank you for taking such care with the with the beautiful family flowers prepared and supplied by you.  My family and I hold you in very high regard both as a friend and a professional 

Carol McClane - Review by Email - Gift Flowers Liverpool

My husband sent flowers to my work last week (Merseytravel) yellow roses which I presume he did through Interflora.

He tends to do this for our anniversary as yellow roses are my favorite

I just wanted to let you know that that these are the most beautiful I have received over the past seven years.  They smell devine and every bloom was perfect.

Vivian Hart - Review from Facebook - Funeral Flowers Liverpool

This 5 Star Review was from Facebook - Booker Flowers and Gifts - Reviews Facbook

Visited Booker Flowers as my usual florist was closed. Ordered funeral flowers. The advice and customer service we were given was excellent. The flowers exceeded our expectations - will be using Booker Flowers in the future - Thank you

Nikki G - Review from Yell.com - Gift Flowers Liverpool

 This 5 Star Review is from Facebook - Booker Flowers and Gifts - Reviews Yell

Awesome service beautiful blooms and a very happy customer

All the way from Perth Australia to Allerton Liverpool, such an easy professional and caring service. Beautiful blooms at short notice on my part to make a mum so happy on her birthday ❤ï¸Â Thank you guys you did awesome 

Trudie Meyer - Review from Facebook - Gifts Flowers Liverpool

This 5 Star Review was from Facebook - Booker Flowers and Gifts - Reviews Facebook

So easy to order and work with Gemma...half a country away! Gemma was very responsive to emails and I easily paid with paypal. Wonderful experience

Bobby R - Review from Yell.com - Memorial Flowers Liverpool

This 5 Star Review was from Yell.com Booker Flowers and Gifts - Reviews Yell

 

FABULOUS FLOWERS FIT FOR A STAR

Fantastic white heart arrangement with a red C in roses for my darling Cilla in Allerton Cemetry on her Birthday....done by Gemma at Booker.
Nothing is too much trouble for them and attention to detail takes them into another class.
Let down twice in the past by a very well known Liverpool Florist it was with a heavy heart I changed to Booker.
I needn't have worried simply flowers for a isstar and done perfectly.
It's not often I get more than I expected...this happened with Booker Flowers.

Ian Jackson - Review From Facebook - Gifts Flowers Liverpool

This was a 5 star review from facebook Booker Flowers and Gifts - Reviews Facebook

Brilliant service! flowers are fantastic, have lasted ages and I had one very happy Fiancé when she came in from work :)

Send us your Testimonial

If you wish to send us your Testimonial, please e-mail info@BookerFlowersandGifts.co.uk